Personal – Borås

Ledning / Sälj

Daniel Larsson

VD / Sälj

Mobil: 070-810 35 17
daniel.larsson@stema.nu

Mats Ohlsson

Ledning / Sälj

Mobil: 070-523 74 78
mats.ohlsson@stema.nu

Stefan Johansson

Ledning / Personalansvarig

Mobil: 070-523 74 79
stefan.johansson@stema.nu

Jens Gustafsson

Försäljningschef

Mobil: 070-568 30 40
jens.gustafsson@stema.nu

Mikael Ahlqvist

Sälj / Projektering

Mobil: 070-493 37 47
mikael.ahlqvist@stema.nu

Marcus Wiland

Sälj / Marknadsansvarig

Mobil: 070-510 82 00
marcus.wiland@stema.nu

Frida

Frida Johansson

Projektering

Mobil: 072-451 42 45
frida.johansson@stema.nu

Göte Svensson

Sälj / Projektering

Mobil: 072-353 99 75
gote.svensson@stema.nu

Martin Dahlqwist

Vice VD / Sälj

Mobil: 070-696 54 53
martin.dahlqwist@stema.nu

Martin Moëll

Sälj / Projektering

Mobil: 070-624 96 90
martin.moell@stema.nu

Henrik

Henrik Aronsson

Sälj / Projektering

Mobil: 070-548 02 61
henrik.aronsson@stema.nu

Jesper Svenningsson

Sälj / Projektering

Mobil: 070-595 97 40
jesper.svenningsson@stema.nu

Siluette

Mattias Blom

Sälj / Projektering

Mobil: 073-441 60 04
mattias.blom@stema.nu

Pernilla Karlsson

Projektering

Föräldraledig

Jimi Jonsson

Sälj / Projektering

Mobil: 076-602 34 32
jimi.jonsson@stema.nu

Jani Karjalainen

Sälj / Projektering

Mobil: 070-147 84 80
jani.karjalainen@stema.nu

Administration

Malin Franzén

Miljö- / kvalitésamordnare / Ekonomi

Mobil: 070-698 43 48
malin.franzen@stema.nu

Helene Nittborn

Administration / Ekonomi

Mobil: 070-956 65 35
helene.nittborn@stema.nu

Daniel Bördin

Inköp

Mobil: 070-972 19 98
daniel.bordin@stema.nu

Produktionschef

Lennart Ståhl

Produktionschef

Mobil: 070-649 30 02
lennart.stahl@stema.nu

Storformat

Per-Anders Albertsson

Storformat

Tel: 033-48 07 21
per-anders.albertsson@stema.nu

Victor Berggren

Storformat

Mobil: 072-599 77 11
victor.berggren@stema.nu

Jens_J

Jens Johansson

Storformat

Tel: 033-23 74 70
jens.johansson@stema.nu

Mattias Mårtensson

Storformat

Mobil: 070-561 60 64
mattias.martensson@stema.nu

Stefan A

Stefan Alexandersson

Teamledare / Storformat

Tel: 033-48 07 24
stefan.alexandersson@stema.nu

Sari Aronsson

Storformat

Tel: 033-23 74 70
sari.aronsson@stema.nu

Jaana Matala-aho

Storformat

Mobil: 072-353 99 79
jaana.matala-aho@stema.nu

Joakim R

Joacim Reinholdsson

Storformat

Mobil: 072-39 823 89
joacim.reinholdsson@stema.nu

Frida

Sandra Andersson

Storformat

Tel: 073-422 21 92
sandra.andersson@stema.nu

Robert Rosholm

Storformat / Montering

Mobil: 073-528 90 28
robert.rosholm@stema.nu

Fordonsdekor

Marina Vicei

Teamledare / Montering

Mobil: 072-353 98 96
marina.vicei@stema.nu

Jesper Dahlqvist

Montering

Mobil: 072-353 99 39
jesper.dahlqvist@stema.nu

Wille Josefsson

Montering

Mobil: 072-353 99 77
william.josefsson@stema.nu

Jonatan Nyström

Montering

Mobil: X
jonatan.nystrom@stema.nu

Screentryck

Ingemar Fjeldseth

Schablon / Färgblandning

Mobil: 070-842 53 34
ingemar.fjeldseth@stema.nu

Thomas Kilbrand

Screentryck

Mobil: 072-353 99 68
thomas.kilbrand@stema.nu

Jonas Ahnbrink

Screentryck

Mobil: 072-353 99 87
jonas.ahnbrink@stema.nu

Emil Kärrman

Screentryck

Tel: 033-23 74 70
emil.karrman@stema.nu

Prepress

Annelie Grimm

Teamledare / Originalproduktion

Mobil: 073-636 26 76
annelie.grimm@stema.nu

Edith

Edit Johansson

Originalproduktion

Mobil: 076-175 06 22
edit.johansson@stema.nu

Victoria

Victoria Hemmarö

Bild- och dokumentrepro

Mobil: 076-175 06 24
victoria.hemmaro@stema.nu

Malin Carslöv

Originalproduktion
Fordon / skylt

Mobil: 070-456 13 15
malin.carslöv@stema.nu

Phillip

Philip Agnefjärd

IT-ansvarig

Mobil: 076-175 06 20
philip.agnefjard@stema.nu

Cibele Norberg

Originalproduktion Screen

Mobil: 072-353 99 48
cibele.norberg@stema.nu

Annette Johansson

Originalproduktion Storformat

Tel: 033-48 07 27
annette.johansson@stema.nu

Jonas Lindqvist

Originalproduktion Dekor / Skylt

Tel: 072-353 99 67
jonas.lindqvist@stema.nu

Digitaltryck

Robert Högberg

Teamledare / Digitaltryck

Mobil: 070-698 02 79
robert.hogberg@stema.nu

Martin H

Martin Henriksson

Digitaltryck

Tel: 033-48 07 10
martin.henriksson@stema.nu

Tommy Ståhl

Digitaltryck

Tel: 033-48 07 03
tommy.stahl@stema.nu

Offsettryck

Peter_Hernström

Peter Hernström

Tryckare

Tel: 033-48 07 16
peter.hernstrom@stema.nu

Jörgen Svensson

Tryckare

Tel: 033-48 07 17
jorgen.svensson@stema.nu

Efterbearbetning

Robert Rosholm

Stansmakare

Mobil: 073-528 90 28
robert.rosholm@stema.nu

Daniel B

Daniel Brangelid

Utleverans

Tel: 033-48 07 18
daniel.brangelid@stema.nu

Lars-Erik Persson

Efterbearbetning

Tel: 033-48 07 00
lars-erik.persson@stema.nu

Per M

Per Mårtensson

Teamledare / Efterbearbetning

Tel: 033-48 07 15
per.martensson@stema.nu

Magnus

Magnus Olsson

Efterbearbetning

Tel: 033-48 07 09
magnus.olsson@stema.nu

Anton

Anton Andersson

Efterbearbetning

Tel: 033-48 07 04
anton.andersson@stema.nu

tomas

Tomas Karlbom

Efterbearbetning

Mobil: 072-353 99 57
tomas.karlbom@stema.nu

Christopher_T

Christopher Ternebrandt

Efterbearbetning

Tel: 033-48 07 00
christopher.ternebrandt@stema.nu

micke

Mikael Svan

Teamledare / Utleverans

Mobil: 070-899 37 29
mikael.svan@stema.nu

Per Åke

Per-Åke Dahlberg

Utleverans

Mobil: 070-961 52 19
per-ake.dahlberg@stema.nu

Simon Axelsson

Efterbearbetning

Tel: 033-23 74 70
simon.axelsson@stema.nu

Omar Aljuboori

Efterbearbetning

Tel: 033-23 74 70
omar.aljuboori@stema.nu

Radu Moldovan

Stansning

Tel: 033-23 74 70
radu.moldovan@stema.nu

Thomas Reich

Teamledare / Tryck / Efterbearbetning

Tel: 033-23 74 70
thomas.reich@stema.nu

Julia_Berggren

Julia Berggren

Efterbearbetning

Tel: 033-48 07 02
julia.berggren@stema.nu

Siluette

Magnus Dahlström

Efterbearbetning/Utleverans

Mobil: 073-152 72 26
magnus.dahlstrom@stema.nu

Frida

Tilda Fahlman

Efterbearbetning

Mobil: 072-353 99 71
tilda.fahlman@stema.nu

Frida

Pernilla Hultgren

Efterbearbetning

Mobil: 073-087 90 10
pernilla.hultgren@stema.nu

Frida

Maria Jansson

Efterbearbetning

Mobil: 070-140 11 45
maria.jansson@stema.nu

Siluette

Ehsan Shiripour

Dekor

Mobil: X
ehsan.shiripour@stema.nu

Kontakt

033-23 74 70 - Borås
0321-125 11 - Ulricehamn
Email: kontakt@stema.nu

 

Postadress

Stema Specialtryck AB
Box 969
501 10 Borås

Våra kontor

Företagsgatan 42
504 64 Borås
Häggelundsvägen 15
523 38 Ulricehamn

Öppettider

Måndag - Torsdag: 08:00 - 17:00
Fredag: 08:00 - 15:00
Lunch: 12:15 - 13:00